+38 (044) 332 77 03

Social network

Services

Services

The company is building facilities in Ukraine in a timely manner and in accordance with existing building codes. Among them are holiday homes and private cottages, large-scale systems for restaurants, shops and other businesses of the cultural and social amenities.

Constantly confronted in practice with tasks requiring unique solutions, managers of the company SYNERGY Construction formed a high-class team of professionals in various construction specialties - workers, engineers, designers and technologists. This approach allows us to hold a leading position in an increasingly competitive environment.

In the market for construction services company SYNERGY Construction offers of work, accompanied by European style of management, provided a relatively low level of prices of produced work and the materials used:

  • design work
  • construction works
  • installation work
  • repairs

Continuous improvement of the working methods enables us to offer construction services of the highest quality and excellent reliability.

Order call back
Your application is accepted
We will contact You shortly

+38 (044) 332 77 03

Услуги

Услуги

Компания строит объекты в Украине в установленные сроки и согласно существующих строительных норм. Среди них: загородные дома и частные коттеджи–, масштабные  ресторанные комплексыторговые точки и другие предприятия культурного и социально-бытового назначения. 

Постоянно сталкиваясь на практике с задачами требующими уникальных решений, менеджеры  компании Синергия Буд сформировали высококлассную команду профессионалов различных строительных специальностей - рабочих, инженеров, конструкторов, технологов. Такой подход позволяет удерживать лидирующие позиции в условиях усиливающейся конкуренции.

На рынке строительных услуг компания Синергия Буд предлагает работы, сопровождающиеся европейским стилем менеджмента при условии относительно невысокого уровня цен на производимые работы и используемые материалы:

  • проектные работы
  • строительные работы
  • монтажные работы
  • ремонтные работы

Постоянное совершенствование методов работы дает возможность предлагать строительные услуги  высшего качества и отменной надежности.

Заказ обратного звонка
Ваша заявка принята
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время